Provincial Events

Summary of Forthcoming Provincial Events

Friday 26th April – Final Date for Bookings for Dinner after Annual Craft Meeting – Please ensure payments are received by this date

Thursday 9th May – MMSA Golf Competition – Starts 9:00 am – Thorney Park Golf Club, Iver, SL0 9AL

Sunday 12th May – MMSA Bowls Open Day – Starts 10:00 am – Eastcote Bowling Club, Cavendish Park, Field End Road, Eastcote, HA4 9PG

Tuesday 14th May – Provincial Annual Craft Meeting – Starts 3:00pm – Freemasons’ Hall, Great Queen Street, London WC2B 5AZ

Friday 24th May – MLBC Event – Royal Hanover Lodge, No. 1777 hosts the 2019 Prestonian Lecture by Mike Karn – Starts 4:00 pm – Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD

Thursday 30th May – Discover Freemasonry Seminar – Starts 7:00pm – Staines Masonic Centre, TW18 4PH

Sunday 2nd June – MMSA Treasure Hunt – Starts 2:00pm – St Mary’s Church, Harefield, UB9 6DU

Tuesday 9th July – Annual Convocation of Provincial Grand Chapter – Starts 3:00pm – Harlequins Rugby Club, Twickenham Stoop Stadium, Langhorn Drive, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 7SX

Sunday 14th July – Grand Family Fete – Starts 11:00am – Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4HF

Saturday 14th September – MMSA Sponsored canoe trip along the Grand union Canal

Sunday 27th October – Provincial Service of Thanksgiving – Starts 3:00pm – Guildford Cathedral, GU2 7UP

Download a printable version HERE

Share this Post