Provincial Events

Summary of Forthcoming Provincial Events

Wednesday 22nd January – The 2020 Festival Closes and the 150th Anniversary of the formation and consecration of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Middlesex

Saturday 8th February – Campbell Lodge, No. 1415 – Emulation Lectures – Starts 4:00pm – Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD

Monday 10th February – Temple of Athene Lodge, No.9541 – Talk – Allenby, Balfour, and the Rise of Israeli Freemasonry – Starts 5:00pm – Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL

Thursday 19th March – PGO Club – Starts 5:00pm – Hamilton Suite, Brunel University, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH

Friday 27th March – 150th Anniversary and 2020 Festival Dinner – Starts 6:30pm – Plaisterers’ Hall, One London Wall, Barbican, London EC2Y 5JU

Tuesday 12th May – 150th Anniversary Annual Meeting of Provincial Grand Lodge – Starts 3.45pm – Freemasons’ Hall, Great Queen Street, London WC2B 5AZ – Further details to follow

Thursday 14th May – MMSA Golf Event – Starts 9:00am – Wyke Green Golf Club, Syon Lane, Osterley, Isleworth, TW7 5PT

Wednesday 3rd June – MMSA Golf Event – Tri-Provincial Match – Starts 10:00am – Stockley Park Golf Club, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB11 1AQ

Tuesday 30th June – MMSA Golf Event – Starts 11:00am – Fulwell Golf Club, Wellington Road, Hampton Hill, Middlesex, TW12 1J

Thursday 9th July – Annual Convocation of Provincial Grand Chapter – Starts 3:00pm – Harlequins Rugby Club, Twickenham Stoop Stadium, Langhorn Drive, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 7SX – Further details to follow

Sunday 12th July – Middlesex 150th Anniversary Summer Fete & Garden Party – Starts Starts 11:00am – Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4HF – Further details to follow

Thursday 30th July – MMSA Golf Event – Starts 9:15am – Colcot Park Golf Club, Bath Road, Colcot, Reading, RG31 7RN

Thursday 24th September – MMSA Golf Event – Open Day – Starts 9:00am – Northwood Golf Club, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2QW

Sunday 25th October, 2020 – 150th Anniversary Provincial Service of Thanksgiving – Starts 3:00pm – St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BY

Download a printable version HERE

Share this Post