Provincial Events

Summary of Forthcoming Provincial Events

 

Wednesday 22nd January – The 2020 Festival Closes and the 150th Anniversary of the formation and consecration of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Middlesex

Tuesday 28th April – Norman Moore Lodge, No.7976 – The 2020 Norman Moore Lecture – Starts 5:00pm – Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD – POSTPONED

Tuesday 12th May – 150th Anniversary Annual Meeting of Provincial Grand Lodge – Starts 3.45pm – Freemasons’ Hall, Great Queen Street, London WC2B 5AZ – POSTPONED
– Further details to follow

Thursday 14th May – MMSA Golf Event – Starts 9:00am – Wyke Green Golf Club, Syon Lane, Osterley, Isleworth, TW7 5PT

Thursday 21st May – The Middlesex ‘Feel Inspired’ Junior Camp – Starts 10am – Brunel University, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH

Wednesday 3rd June – MMSA Golf Event – Tri-Provincial Match – Starts 10:00am – Stockley Park Golf Club, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB11 1AQ

Tuesday 30th June – MMSA Golf Event – Starts 11:00am – Fulwell Golf Club, Wellington Road, Hampton Hill, Middlesex, TW12 1J

Thursday 9th July – Annual Convocation of Provincial Grand Chapter – Starts 3:00pm – Harlequins Rugby Club, Twickenham Stoop Stadium, Langhorn Drive, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 7SX – Further details to follow

Sunday 12th July – Middlesex 150th Anniversary Summer Fete & Garden Party – Starts Starts 11:00am – Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4HF – POSTPONED

Sunday 19th July – Three Counties Bike Ride – Starts 7:30am – Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4HF – Further details Peter.Lawrence@pglm.org.uk

Thursday 30th July – MMSA Golf Event – Starts 9:15am – Colcot Park Golf Club, Bath Road, Colcot, Reading, RG31 7RN

Tuesday 15th September – 150th Anniversary and 2020 Festival Dinner – Starts 6:30pm – Plaisterers’ Hall, One London Wall, Barbican, London EC2Y 5JU – Rescheduled Date

Thursday 24th September – MMSA Golf Event – Open Day – Starts 9:00am – Northwood Golf Club, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2QW

Sunday 25th October, 2020 – 150th Anniversary Provincial Service of Thanksgiving – Starts 3:00pm – St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BY

Download a printable version HERE

Share this Post