Provincial Events

Wednesday 22nd January - The 2020 Festival Closes and the 150th Anniversary of the formation and consecration of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Middlesex

Tuesday 28th April - Norman Moore Lodge, No.7976 - The 2020 Norman Moore Lecture - Starts 5:00pm - Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD - POSTPONED

Tuesday 12th May - 150th Anniversary Annual Meeting of Provincial Grand Lodge - Starts 3.45pm - Freemasons’ Hall, Great Queen Street, London WC2B 5AZ - RESCHEDULED - Further details HERE

Thursday 14th May - MMSA Golf Event - Starts 9:00am - Wyke Green Golf Club, Syon Lane, Osterley, Isleworth, TW7 5PT - CANCELLED

Thursday 21st May - The Middlesex ‘Feel Inspired’ Junior Camp - Starts 10am - Brunel University, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH - CANCELLED - To be rescheduled for 2021

Wednesday 3rd June - MMSA Golf Event - Tri-Provincial Match - Starts 10:00am - Stockley Park Golf Club, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB11 1AQ - CANCELLED

Tuesday 30th June - MMSA Golf Event - Starts 11:00am - Fulwell Golf Club, Wellington Road, Hampton Hill, Middlesex, TW12 1J - CANCELLED

Thursday 9th July - Annual Convocation of Provincial Grand Chapter - Starts 3:00pm - Harlequins Rugby Club, Twickenham Stoop Stadium, Langhorn Drive, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 7SX - RESCHEDULED - Further details HERE

Sunday 12th July - Middlesex 150th Anniversary Summer Fete & Garden Party - Starts Starts 11:00am - Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4HF - POSTPONED

Sunday 19th July - Three Counties Bike Ride - Starts 7:30am - Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4HF - Further details Peter.Lawrence@pglm.org.uk

Thursday 30th July - MMSA Golf Event - Starts 9:15am - Colcot Park Golf Club, Bath Road, Colcot, Reading, RG31 7RN - CANCELLED

* Tuesday 1st September - 150th Anniversary Annual Meeting of Provincial Grand Lodge - Starts TBC - Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD - Further details HERE

* Monday 7th September - Annual Convocation of Provincial Grand Chapter - Starts 5:00pm - Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD - Further details HERE

* Monday 14th September - Middlesex Masters (Southgate) Lodge, No. 9240- to include First Appointments and Promotions - Starts TBC - Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL - Further details HERE

* Tuesday 15th September - 150th Anniversary and 2020 Festival Dinner - Starts 6:30pm - Plaisterers’ Hall, One London Wall, Barbican, London EC2Y 5JU - Rescheduled Date

Thursday 24th September - MMSA Golf Event - Open Day - Starts 9:00am - Northwood Golf Club, Rickmansworth Road, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2QW

* Monday 28th September - Chapter of Air Unity, No. 7445 - to include Provincial Grand Chapter investitures - Starts TBC - Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD - Further details HERE

* Tuesday 8th October - Middlesex Masters Harrow Lodge, No. 9787- remaining investitures - Starts TBC - Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL - Further details HERE

* Monday 12th October - Middlesex Masters Lodge, No. 3420- remaining investitures - Starts TBC -Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD - Further details HERE

Sunday 25th October, 2020 - 150th Anniversary Provincial Service of Thanksgiving - Starts 3:00pm - St Albans Cathedral, AL1 1BY

* = Provisional Dates and may be subject to further change, if the current period of suspension of all Lodge and Chapter meetings is further extended.

Download a printable version HERE

Share this Post