Provincial Events

Summary of Forthcoming Provincial Events

Wednesday 13th November – Discover Freemasonry Seminar – Starts 7:00pm – Southgate Masonic Centre, N14 6EB

Wednesday 20th November – Harrow Centre Lodge of Instruction – Starts 8:00pm – Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL

Monday 25th November – Middlesex First Principals Chapter, No. 3420 – dedication of new Provincial Chapter Standard – Starts 5:00pm – Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD – contact ScribeE Mark Heath – mark.heath1@icloud.com

Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December – Winter Wonderland/Christmas FayreCancelled

Tuesday 3rd December – Harrow Centre Lodge of Instruction – Starts 8:00pm – Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL

onday 9th December – Temple of Athene Lodge, No.9541 – Talk – The Relationship between Freemasonry & Philately – Starts 5:00pm – Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL

Wednesday 11th December – MLBC Members Visit – UGLE Quarterly Communications & Members\Club Meal – Starts 11:30 am – Freemasons Hall, 60 Great Queen Street, London WC2B 5AZ

Saturday 14th December – Roll Call Lodge, No.2523 Presents … “The Big Band Sound Christmas Dinner and Dance” – Starts 6:15 pm – Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD

Wednesday 18th December – Harrow Centre Lodge of Instruction – Starts 8:00pm – Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL

Thursday 19th December – Gordon Bourne Lodge, No 9388 – final meeting at Staines – Starts 5:00pm – Staines Masonic Hall, TW18 4PH

Wednesday 22nd January, 2020 – The 2020 Festival Closes and the 150th Anniversary of the formation and consecration of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Middlesex

Wednesday 22nd January, 2020 – Burdett Lodge, No. 1293 – 150th Anniversary Meeting – Further details to follow

Friday 27th March, 2020 – 2020 Festival Dinner – Starts 7:00pm (TBC) – Plaisterers’ Hall, One London Wall, Barbican, London EC2Y 5JU – Further details to follow

Download a printable version HERE

Share this Post