Provincial Events

 

Summary of Forthcoming Provincial Events

 

Wednesday 19th June – New Centre Lodge of Instruction – Starts 8:00pm – Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL

Thursday 20th June – MMSA – Inter Provincial Golf Match v Berks & Bucks – Starts 12:00 noon – Lambourne Golf Course, Burnham, SL1 8NF

Friday 21st June – Bletchley Park and D-Day Talk – Starts 6:00pm – Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD

Wednesday 26th June – MMSA Friendly Coarse Fishing Match – Starts TBA – Wood Lane Lakes, Wood Lane, Iver, SL0 0LQ

Thursday 27th June – Discover Freemasonry Seminar – Starts 7:00pm – Twickenham District Masonic Centre, TW1 1HD

Sunday 30th June – The 2020 London Walk – Hosted by PMK Lodge – Starts 11:00am – Freemasons’ Hall, Great Queen Street, WC2B 0AZ

Sunday 30th June – Cricket World Cup BBQ – Hosted by East African Masonic Association – Starts 11:00am – Harrow District Masonic Centre, HA3 0EL

Tuesday 9th July – Annual Convocation of Provincial Grand Chapter – Starts 3:00pm – Harlequins Rugby Club, Twickenham Stoop Stadium, Langhorn Drive, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 7SX

Sunday 14th July – Grand Family Fete – Starts 11:00am – Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4HF

Sunday 14th July – Three Counties Bike Ride – Starts 7:30am – Royal Masonic School for Girls, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, WD3 4HF

Thursday 18th July – MMSA – Inter Provincial Golf Match – South of England Masonic Provinces Championship – Starts TBA – Betchworth Park Golf Club, Dorking, RH4 1NZ

Saturday 10th August – MLBC Members Event – Beefeater London Gin Distillery Tour – Starts 11:45 am – Beefeater Distillery London, 20 Montford Place, London, SE11 5DE

Saturday 24th August – MMSA Charity Clay Shooting Competition + Novice Shoot – Starts 9:00 am – The Star Gun Club, Malden Rushett, Kingston Road, KT22 0DP

Saturday 31st August – MLBC Members Event – Battle of Britain Bunker Tour – Starts 11:30 am – Battle of Britain Bunker, Wren Ave, Uxbridge UB10 0BE

Thursday 5th September – MMSA – Golf Open Day – Starts TBA – Northwood Golf Club, Northwood, HA6 2QW

Saturday 14th September – MMSA Sponsored canoe trip along the Grand union Canal

Saturday 28th September – MLBC Members Event – Churchill Cabinet War Rooms Tour – Starts 11:30 am – Churchill Cabinet War Rooms, Clive Steps, King Charles Street, London, SW1A 2AQ

Sunday 27th October – Provincial Service of Thanksgiving – Starts 3:00pm – Guildford Cathedral, GU2 7UP

Tuesday 29th October – PGO Club – Starts 5:00pm – Hamilton Suite, Brunel University, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH

Wednesday 11th December – MLBC Members Visit – UGLE Quarterly Communications & Members\Club Meal – Starts 11:30 am – Freemasons Hall, 60 Great Queen Street, London WC2B 5AZ

The Provincial Information Trailer is out and about over the Summer for details of the events they are attending go to:- https://pglm.org.uk/trailer-2019/

Download a printable version HERE

Share this Post