MMSA Committee Members

Position Name Number Email
Chairman Paul Sully 07973 415212 chairman@mmsasports.uk
Deputy Chairman Scott Lowson 07595 710071 scott@healthywatersoil.com
Treasurer Chris Beavers 07837 599041 chris@gkpp.com
Secretary Alan Russell 07850 223219 alan.russell60@virgin.net
Media Officer Robert Paulden 07941 243344 rp@robertpaulden.co.uk

Section Leaders

Position Name Number Email
Badminton Secretary Manji Patel 07949 240326 manji@corrundum.com
Cricket Secretary Pradip Lotlecar 07775 874165 p.lotlecar@hotmail.com
Golf Secretary Chris Johns 07871 375910 pjclynes8@talktalk.net
Fishing Secretary Nathan Clarke 07815 808938 nathan@mmsasports.uk
Motor Sports Adrian Bristow 07753 325356 middxmotorlodge@btinternet.com
Chess Valley Walk Ashok Bhasdwaj 07711 275975 ashok@bhardwaj.co.uk
Clays Secretary Donald Campbell 07831 265965 mmcpss@suedon.co.uk
Cycling Secretary Peter Lawrence 07795 248920 plawrenceplant@aol.com
Sailing Secretary Alan Russell 07850 223219 alan.russell60@virgin.net
Football Secretary Stephen Hiles 07869 111115 Manta_ray68@hotmail.com
Bowls Coordinator Mark Hallam 07733 201894 mark.hallam@blueyonder.co.uk