MMSA Committee Members

Position Name Number Email
Chairman Paul Sully 07973 415212 paulmsully@gmail.com
Deputy Chairman Donald Campbell 07831 265965 mmcpss@suedon.co.uk
Treasurer Chris Beavers 07837 599041 chris@gkpp.com
Secretary Alan Russell 07850 223219 alan.russell60@virgin.net

Section Leaders

Position Name Number Email
Badminton Secretary Pritesh Patel 07957 173548 pritesh@corrundum.com
Bowls Secretary Mark Hallam 07733 201894 mark.hallam@blueyonder.co.uk
Clays Secretary Donald Campbell 07831 265965 mmcpss@suedon.co.uk
Cricket Secretary Pradip Lotlecar 07775 874165 p.lotlecar@hotmail.com
Cycling Secretary Peter Lawrence 07795 248920 plawrenceplant@aol.com
Fishing Secretary Nathan Clarke 07815 808938 nathan@mmsasports.uk
Football Secretary Stephen Hiles 07869 111115 Manta_ray68@hotmail.com
Golf Secretary John Burton 07939 571 398 john.burgon@btinternet.com
Sailing Secretary Alan Russell 07850 223219 alan.russell60@virgin.net