Provincial Communications Committee

Welcome to the PCC

The PCC is the Provincial Communications Committee, which is chaired by David Allan.
In broad terms the PCC acts as the PR, Marketing & Comms team for the province.
It’s core responsibilities are to engage the members of the province, and maintain and improve the public perception of Freemasonry, internally and externally but ensuring communication of accurate information and adding value to the experience and enjoyment of Middlesex Freemasonry.

If you have a news story about your Lodge or Chapter or anything you feel is relevant to the Province, please email news@pglm.org.uk

David Allan

Chairman

david.allan@pglm.org.uk

Daniel Graham

Provincial Communications Officer

daniel.graham@pglm.org.uk

PCC Cabinet Members

Stan Marut
News Editor
Stan.Marut@pglm.org.uk

Nick Reay
Web Editor
nick.reay
@pglm.org.uk

Richard Alliston
Press Officer
richard.alliston
@pglm.org.uk

Adam Camp
Social Media
adam.camp
@pglm.org.uk

If you have a news story about your Lodge or Chapter or anything you feel is relevant to the Province, please email news@pglm.org.uk

News & Media Representatives: Editorial Team

Ian Mitchell
Writer
Ian.Mitchell@pglm.org.uk

Ashley Brewer
Secretary & Writer
Ashley.Brewer@pglm.org.uk

Gerry Inow
Writer
Gerry.Inow@@pglm.org.uk

Frank O’Keefe
Writer
Frank.oKeeffe@pglm.org.uk

Mark Jackson
Writer
Mark.Jackson@pglm.org.uk

Freddy Berdach
Content
freddy.berdach
@pglm.org.uk

Our expanded team – Media/Others

Paul Steventon
Mercury Print Edition 
themercury
@pglm.org.uk

DAVID NORTH
TECHMASTER
david.north
@pglm.org.uk

Peter de Wolfe
RA Representative
peter.de-wolfe
@pglm.org.uk