Future Events Programme - Provincial Grand Lodge of Middlesex

Day Date Chapter Event Venue
Tue 3-Oct-17 Middlesex 1st Principals Southgate Chapter, No. 9240 Installation Convocation Southgate
Wed 8-Nov-17 Convocation of Supreme Grand Chapter Regular Convocation GQS, London
Thu 16-Nov-17 Prince Michael of Kent Chapter, No. 9120 Installation Convocation Twickenham
Mon 27-Nov-17 Middlesex First Principals Chapter, No. 3420 Installation Convocation Twickenham
Wed 29-Nov-17 Scriveners’ Chapter, No. 9588 Regular Convocation Twickenham
Mon 19-Feb-18 Middlesex First Principals Southgate Chapter, No. 9240 Regular Convocation Southgate
Mon 26-Mar-18 Middlesex First Principals Chapter, No. 3420 Regular Convocation Twickenham
Thur 26-Apr-18 Supreme Grand Chapter Grand Rank Investitures GQS, London
Tue 25-Jun-18 (TBC) Prince Michael of Kent Chapter, No. 9120 Regular Convocation Staines (TBC)
Wed 20-Jun-18 (TBC) MIDDLESEX PROVINCIAL ROYAL ARCH ANNUAL CONVOCATION Venue TBC
Wed 20-Jun-18 (TBC) MIDDLESEX PROVINCIAL ROYAL ARCH ANNUAL CONVOCATION DINNER Venue TBC
Tue 10-Jul-18 Scriveners’ Chapter, No. 9588 Installation Convocation Harrow