Middlesex Lodges/Chapters Websites - Provincial Grand Lodge of Middlesex

Middlesex Lodges/Chapters Websites

Name No. Website Meeting
Royal Jubilee Lodge 72 royaljubileelodge.org.uk Twickenham
Lodge of Harmony 255 www.lodgeofharmony255.org.uk/ Twickenham
Villiers Lodge 1194 www.villierslodge.org/ Twickenham
Harrow Temple in Unity Lodge 1310 www.harrowtempleinunitylodge.org.uk/ Harrow
The Campbell Lodge 1415 campbelllodge1415.org/CampbellLodge1415.org/Home.html Twickenham
The Campbell Lodge 1415 www.campbell-loi.org Twickenham
Era Lodge 1423 www.era1423.org.uk/ Twickenham
Thames Valley Lodge 1460 www.thamesvalleylodge1460.com Harrow
Royal Hanover Lodge 1777  www.royalhanoverlodge.com/ Twickenham
Citadel Lodge 1897  citadellodge1897.com/ Harrow
The Richmond Lodge 2032  www.therichmondlodge2032.org.uk/ Twickenham
Roll Call Lodge 2523  rollcalllodge2523.com/ Twickenham
Herga Lodge 2548  www.hergalodge.org.uk/ Harrow
Wembley Lodge 2914  www.wembleylodge.com/ Harrow
Mildmay Coronation Lodge 3536  mildmay.masonic-lodge.org.uk/ Twickenham
Edric Lodge 4299  www.edriclodge.org.uk/ Uxbridge
Sudbury Chapter 4529  sudbury4529.org.uk/chapter.asp Harrow
Sudbury Lodge 4529  sudbury4529.org.uk/lodge.asp Harrow
Fulcorn Lodge 4791  www.fulcorn-4791.masonic-lodge.org.uk/ Harrow
Ansgar Lodge 5304  ansgarlodge.org/ Uxbridge
Ariel Lodge 5596  www.ariellodgetwickenham.org.uk/ Twickenham
Father Thames Lodge 5615  www.ft5615.org/ Staines
Old Hamptonian Lodge 5730  oldhamptonian.org/ Staines
Middlesex Home Service Lodge 5836  www.mhsl5836.co.uk/ Twickenham
Greystoke Lodge 6146  www.greystokelodge.co.uk Harrow
Fortitude Lodge 6503  fortitude6503.englishlodges.org.uk/ Harrow
North Harrow Lodge 6557  www.NorthHarrowLodge.org/ Harrow
Northolt Masonic Lodge 6565  www.facebook.com/northoltlodge Uxbridge
Uxbridge Lodge 7066  www.uxbridgelodge.org.uk/ Uxbridge
Harefield Lodge 7417  www.harefieldlodge.org/ Uxbridge
Stanwell Lodge 7468 stainesfreemasons.org/ Staines
Lodge of Reflection 7553  www.reflection7553.co.uk/ Twickenham
Temple of Uxbridge Lodge 7660  www.templeofuxbridge.org.uk/ Uxbridge
Oakwood Lodge 7797  www.maineda.co.uk/oakwood/ Southgate
Sutton Court Lodge 7826  www.suttoncourtfreemasons.org.uk Twickenham
Featherstone Lodge 7851  www.featherstonelodge.co.uk Uxbridge
Handone Mount Lodge 8183  www.handonemountlodge.co.uk Harrow
Wyke Green Lodge 8208  wykegreenlodge.org Twickenham
Kenelm Lodge 8255  www.kenelmlodge.com Harrow
Round Table Lodge of Middlesex 8301  www.roundtablelodgeofmiddlesex.org.uk Twickenham
Malines Lodge 8740  malineslodge8740.org Staines
Jubilee Lodge 8822  jubileelodge.co.uk/ Harrow
Middlesex St Andrew’s Lodge 8897  www.middlesexstandrews.co.uk/ Harrow
Blenheim Park Lodge 8981  www.blenheim-park-lodge-8981.masonic-lodge.org.uk/ Staines
Prince Michael of Kent Lodge 9120  pmklodge.co.uk/ Staines
Ruislip St Martins Lodge 9125  www.ruislipstmartinslodge.com/ Harrow
Gordon Bourne Lodge 9388  www.staines-9388.masonic-lodge.org.uk/ Staines
Call Sign Lodge 9501  www.callsignlodge9501.org.uk Twickenham

Important: We do not guarantee that Web sites accessed via links on this page are either Masonic in nature, or have been approved, or endorsed by the United Grand Lodge of England. We specifically do not warrant that any other Web sites accessible from their pages are recognised by, or have the approval of, the United Grand Lodge of England.